Staff and 2017-18 Board of Directors

Administrative Director Kimberly Carr 763-260-4121
Recreational Coordinator Becky Widmark 763-401-1787
Dir of Soccer Operations Jason Jacob
Coaching Director Brady Hicks
Development Director Mike Friendt
Technical Director/YAP Sean Beggin
2017-18 Board Members
President David Tarleton
Vice President Tony Brown
Secretary Nichole Schroeder
Treasurer David LaFlammel
U9/U10 Competitive Director   Open Position.  Email with questions.
U11/U12 Competitive Director Sara Chartier
U13 & Up Competitive Director   Open Position.  Email with questions.  
Recreational Director David LaFlamme
Field Director Brian Collier
Risk Management Director Ross Johnson
Volunteer Coordinator Kara Dahl
Member @ Large Open Position  
Academy Director Dan Stocke
Member @ Large Julie Owens
Member @ Large Matt Haupert
Other Club Contacts
Referee Coordinator Merry Hilger
Referee Coordinator Diana O'Connor
Equipment Coordinator Tony Brown
Girls Comp Uniforms Coral-Lyn Wyman
Boys Comp Uniforms Julie Owens
Information Technology Matt Haupert
Executive Committee
Vice President
Academy Committee Comp Committee
Academy Director Vice President
  U9/U10 Comp Director
Treasurer U11/U12 Comp Director
Uniform Coordinator U13 & Up Comp Director
Development Director Field Director
Coaching Director
Tournament Committee Rec Committee
Field Director Rec Director
Secretary Rec Coordinator
Volunteer Coordinator Volunteer Coordinator
Tournament Consultant Techinical Director

Sponsors & Affiliates

Minnesota Youth Soccer Association

MN United FC

US Youth Soccer

Challenger Sports Camp


Andover Community Center

The Sanneh Foundation

Dick's Sporting Goods