Mailing Address

Please send all correspondence to:

NMSA
PO BOX 99
Andover, MN 55304

 

Staff and Board of Directors

Staff
Administrative Director Kimberly Carr admin@northmetrosoccer.org 763-260-4121
Recreational Coordinator Becky Widmark reccoordinator@northmetrosoccer.org 763-401-1787
Coaching Director Brady Hicks cd@northmetrosoccer.org
Technical Director Sean Beggin td@northmetrosoccer.org
Board Members
President David Tarleton president@northmetrosoccer.org
Vice President Tony Brown vicepres@northmetrosoccer.org
Secretary Julie Owens secretary@northmetrosoccer.org
Treasurer Antoine Ziegler treasurer@northmetrosoccer.org
U9/U10 Competitive Director Jeff McKeefry u9-u10comp@northmetrosoccer.org
U11/12 Competitive Director Justin Sanders u11-u12comp@northmetrosoccer.org
U13 & Up Competitive Director Matt Haupert u13upcomp@northmetrosoccer.org
Field Director Open Position
Risk Management Director Chris Emery

chris@northmetrosoccer.org

Academy Director Dan Stocke
Member @ Large Chris Emery chris@northmetrosoccer.org
Member @ Large Bob Bushard bob@northmetrosoccer.org
Member @Large Chris Randall randall@northmetrosoccer.org  
       
Ref Assignors Chad Goettsche goettsche.refs@gmail.com
Equiment Manager Tony Brown equipment@northmetrosoccer.org
Uniform Coordinator Chris Emery chris@northmetrosoccer.org

 

Related Links